2016 NRHEG Pops Concert


NRHEG High School senior Nicole Wallin performs a solo during the annual Pops Concert Monday, May 9 in the high school gymnasium. Wallin received a long standing ovation after her performance. Choral awards, presented by director Jennifer Fredrickson, went to Abby Christopherson, Outstanding Senior, and Nicole Edon, National School Choral Award. Band awards, presented by director Jacob Bender, went to Katharine Lewer, John Phillip Sousa Award, and Nicole Edon, Louis Armstrong Jazz Award. (Star Eagle photo by Nikki Erickson)